Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Google+0

When I delete a list, are the prospects on that list also deleted?

When a list is deleted, prospects who are associated with that list will remain in the system.

Also, deleted lists are not permanently deleted from Prospect Insight. To undelete a list:

  1. Navigate to Administration > Recycle Bin.
  2. Click List in the modules listed.
  3. Choose the desired list and click the Action wheel under Actions.
  4. Click Undelete.

Undeleting a list will make it active again and any prospects previously associated with that list will continue to be on the list. Undeleting a list will not, however, undelete any previously deleted prospects.