Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Google+0

Styling changes to make wizards more user friendly

We have noticed that occasionally users forget to click “Finish” on the confirmation step of the wizards and fail to save/publish their content (although it is still saved within the wizard). To make that much less likely to happen, we have renamed the final step from “Review” to “Confirm and Save”, changed the button color to have it stand out more, added a button at the top of the screen on the final step so keep it above the fold, and added a warning about needing to save changes. Hopefully these tweaks make the final wizard step a bit more bulletproof.

Wizard Final Step Updates